FREE SHIPPING FOR ALL ORDERS IN US

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Testimonials

Profile image
Never have I ever drooled over jewelry so much before. I love every piece by them because it feels like they have put thought and effort into each one of them. The ring I ordered was really solid and was worth every penny. Emilia Adams
Rating
Placed on February 19, 2018
Profile image
I ordered a pair of earrings for my girlfriend and now she is in totally in love with them. Thank you guys, you have made my valentine's special. Dave Wilson
Rating
Placed on February 9, 2018
Profile image
My daughter gifted me this. I loved the piece so much that I have been purchasing from them ever since. Their delivery is really quick and they have never compromised with the quality of the product, which is the best thing about them. Jessica Theron
Rating
Placed on February 1, 2018
Profile image
OH MY GOD! I love their collection. It took me hours to find that perfect piece because all of them were just so adorable, I wanted to buy them all. Finally, I settled for this huge ring with a round moonstone set perfectly to my taste. Molly Henderson
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2018
Profile image
This is a good initiative from them, where they help the people in need for every purchase. My purchase was accompanied by a small piece of a pendant, which was the cherry on top. Eva Abraham
Rating
Placed on January 22, 2018
Profile image
I have always loved moonstone and the pendant I received had a great looking stone with a great blue-colored shine. It has made the 'my favorites' rack in my wardrobe already. I would wear it every day if i wasn't working as a flight crew member. Katie Davis
Rating
Placed on January 21, 2018
Profile image
Perfect fit and highest quality. Fewer words, higher praise. Gracie Hiddleston
Rating
Placed on January 20, 2018
Profile image
I have only one word for the earrings I ordered, WOW! They are the best pair of earrings in my wardrobe that has been asked about more than anything else at parties and get-togethers. Eleanor Gibson
Rating
Placed on January 18, 2018
Profile image
At first, I was skeptical about buying from them but since my first order arrived, I just can’t stop myself from shopping jewelry from them. The build is great and the designs are top-notch. Skye Jackson
Rating
Placed on January 15, 2018
Profile image
The pendant looked smaller in the images than it was in reality. Nevertheless, it is a beautiful work of art and has become one of my favorites. Georgia Walker
Rating
Placed on January 13, 2018
TESTIMONIALS- Because Your Opinion Is Important..
Rating
The beauty of moonstone is really striking. They sent me a great quality ring with moonstone that had this shimmering blue colored hue. I have never seen anything like this ever before. It looked almost magical.
Amy Scott
Read more
100% Certified

Insured shipping

30- Days

Money Back

Any time

Delivery Information

100% Pay

safe and secure